We pray for you

We pray for you is a 1 hour LIVE praying program on every Monday and repeated on Thursday,This is hosted by Geeta & Jabran Inayat. As it shows by the name We pray for the People. In this LIVE program we include LIVE Calls, prayer requests and some biblical teachings on Prayer. People send us their prayer request through email, Facebook, viber and other sources of media that we can pray for them. This Prayer program is in Urdu language and most of the callers are from Pakistan and India. God is healing and saving people in Jesus mighty name. 
Broadcasting times
 LIVE   Monday
 Repeat :  Thursday
 PKT :  8pm
 IST :  8:30pm
 CET :  4:00pm
Programs on Kanal10 Asia