Open Bible

Open bible is a teaching Series program and International Bible Teacher Jonny Foglander is teaching on different subjects, this is also translated into Urdu language. This program is for equipping the saints in their faith. 
Johnny Foglander has a simple and clear teaching, with prophetic insight and clarity. He works as a teacher at Word of Life Bible Centre , and preach Moreover, in many places , both in Sweden and abroad. His liberating teaching about righteousness in Christ has led many Christians to a new and living relationship with the Lord.

Broadcasting times
Wednesday & Sunday
 PKT    7:00pm
 IST    7:30pm
 CET   3:00pm 
Programs on Kanal10 Asia