Hello Asia

Hello Asia Kanal10
Hello Asia is an one hour Show which is telecasted on every Wednesday & Sunday, This is very exciting program. which is hosted by Stefan & Maria Hallmans together with (Jabran Inayat) who translates into Urdu language. In this LIVE Show we invite different Guests & preachers to share their life experience and share the living word of God. with our Viewers. The response is incredible great about this program, People got saved and healed during the program.
Broadcasting times
 PKT:  8pm
 IST   8:30pm
 CET :  4:00pm

 

Programs on Kanal10 Asia